DJ Shadow featuring De La Soul – Rocket Fuel
DJ Shadow releases his latest new official video Rocket Fuel featuring De La Soul. Taken from DJ Shadow’s double album Our Pathetic Age released on Friday 15th November on Mass Appeal. Read more
De La Soul surprise fans with new EP, ‘For Your Pain and Suffering’
Native Tongue’s trio, Maseo, Dave and Posdnuos have dropped a surprise E.P for their fans called, For Your Pain and Suffering.  Their long awaited album And the Anonymous Nobody, was supposed to be released on Friday 29 April, but seems to be pushed back. The album was funded by a Kickstarter campaign that... Read more