Hip Hop collective ASM drop their new album – Blue Cocoon
Hip Hop collective ASM (A State Of Mind) released their new album Blue Cocoon. The trio made up of producer Rhino, and MCs Green and FP hail from Britain, Canada, and Germany. Blue Cocoon was recorded just at the start of quarantine when the earth was a blue cocoon. Released... Read more