Aristoteles – Hood Love
Aristoteles drops his latest single Hood Love produced by dutch beat-smith Tiamo. Taken from his upcoming EP Never Had which is due in out in September 2020. The rapper is scheduled to release at least a single every month before the EP drops. Read more
G.B. (God Bless) featuring Casual – No Peace
New single by G.B (God Bless) No Peace featuring the legendary lyricist Casual from the Hieroglyphics Empire. Produced by Midas Touch. This song speaks against the racist police. Read more
Master P – Say Her Name
Master P releases lyric video to Say Her Name. Honouring Louisville Emergency Medical Technician Breonna Taylor. Who was fatally shot and killed by Police in her home. The track is taken from the No Limit Chronicles album. An album that accompanies a BET and Viacom documentary series on Master P’s... Read more
Westside Gunn – Allah Sent Me
A few weeks ago Westside Gunn released Flygod Is An Awesome God 2. Today, he circles back to his critically acclaimed masterpiece, Pray For Paris. Releasing the first visual from the recently released album with Allah Sent Me. Read more
Flee Lord & Mephux – Black G Wagon
Flee Lord and Mephux, Black G Wagon. Taken from Flee Lord and producer Mephux’s 7-track collaborative EP Pray for the Evil. Featuring G4Jag and Conway the Machine. Read more
Maliibu Miitch – Let’s Be Honest
New official video by Maliibu Miitch, Lets Be Honest. Read more
Rejjie Snow feat MF DOOM & Cam O’bi – Cookie Chips
Official video by Rejjie Snow, for Cookie Chips. The track features MF DOOM and Cam O’bi. Read more
Black Thought – Thought vs Everybody
New official video by Black Thought, Thought vs Everybody. The Visual Reckoning is a short film directed by Rodney Passé. Read more
WhoDat, KG-Chi, Anyway Tha God – Elephant In Da Room
Music video by WhoDat, KG-Chi, and Anyway Tha God, Elephant In Da Room. Track produced by Bjarne B. Read more
Ruste Juxx & Amadeus 360 the Beat King – Won’t Be Televised
New video from Ruste Juxx & Amadeus 360 The Beat King for their new track Won’t Be Televised. Taken from their new album James Brown of tha Underground. Read more