Warning: unlink(/home/customer/www/fileunderhiphop.com/public_html/wp-content/custom-QIvioU.tmp): No such file or directory in /home/customer/www/fileunderhiphop.com/public_html/wp-admin/includes/class-wp-filesystem-ftpext.php on line 142
Music Archives - Page 3 of 47 - File Under Hip Hop - SG
K-Prez & Snowgoons release new album – The Come Up
Jersey to Germany! K-Prez has teamed up with the Snowgoons for The Come Up. Released on Goon MuSick. As well as production by the Goons, DJ Sixkay and Tony Crisp from Munich/Germany contributed two Instrumentals. Blending right into the Snowgoons sound. Not surprising at all since DJ Sixkay is part of the Snowgoons DJs team. Stand-out track on the project is Tough Times produced by Marco... Read more
AMXXR & Pete Rock Deliver ‘21 Grams: Worth Its Weight In Soul’ Mixtape
“It’s like a marriage with his lyrics and my beats; it is very impressive,” says Pete Rock of AMXXR. The Hip-Hop legend compares first impressions to his incredible 1990s union with C.L. Smooth.  Before AMXXR’s proper debut, Dope Boy Soul is released in August on Pete Rock’s Tru Soul Records.... Read more
Worship No Idols Presents Rob Denir0’s New Project -VILLAINSALWAYSPROPSER
Worship No Idols presents the new project by Rob Denir0 VILLAINSALWAYSPROSPER. The 10 track project was produced by Rob. Featuring Bub Styles, Ca$aBlanca, DNTE from Falcon Crest, Garcia Vega, Mark 4ord, Noyz82Punchline, Shaw Calhoune, Squeegie O, Tre Eiht and Vincent, The Owl. VILLAINSALWAYSPROSPER by Rob Denir0 Read more
New Single From JFliz – The Lesson
JFliz is constantly putting out new material. Having recently released an album in May titled The Devil and The Pulpit produced by Tali Rodriguez. His new single The Lesson dropped on Friday. Produced by 6th Floor. Available now from digital platforms. The Lesson by JFliz Read more
Big Flip Papi ‘Live’ (Remix) Featuring RJ Payne & Grea8Gawd
Live (remix) is Big Flip Papi second single off his upcoming mixtape Street /C\ulture. Featuring lyrical emcees RJ Payne and Grea8Gawd. Produced by Ayden. His first single was Never Quit. Flip’s second album The Indictment is dropping June 7th on Hardtimes Records. Features include Cory Gunz, Sammy Gezus, Jaz-O, and Sicario Sosa. Big... Read more
UFO Fev Chooses The Booth Over The Streets On New Single – Inception
Inception is the third and final single off UFO Fev’s Magnum Opus album, which drops next Friday, June 11. The layering of piano, harp, and vibraphone is courtesy of STER, who also produces the rest of the album. If you haven’t caught Fev’s wave yet, this will likely be... Read more
Rome Streetz + ANKHLEJOHN – Genesis1:27 (album)
NYC’s heavyweight spitters Rome Streetz and ANKHLEJOHN release their joint album GENESIS 1​:​27. The 10 track album is produced by Rare Scrilla and Chop La Rok. Last week they released the first track Vyrus Life, now you get to hear the whole album in its entirety. Stream, purchase, download the album... Read more
Rapper/Producer Daniel Son releases ‘Black Russian’ album
Kent-based rapper/producer Daniel Son released his unanounced 9 track album Black Russian. Production is provided by his alter ego Barlow Beats. As well as Kent heavyweight Slap Up Mill and Manchester’s own Noz and Four Limbs. With cuts from Jabbathakut. Black Russian which was released in May, is now available... Read more
Hero The Emcee & Wax100 – Polyvinyl Chloride
Since 2016 Boston artist Hero the Emcee has been releasing music professionally. His style is akin to the days of golden era hip hop. With 5 projects already under his name, Hero drops his new album Polyvinyl Chloride. The 9 track album is entirely produced by Wax100. Some people... Read more
Ramson Badbonez releases new single ‘Lead By Example’ featuring Recognize Ali, Skyzoo & Juxx Diamondz
Lead by Example is the title track from London rapper/producer Ramson Badbonez‘s new album. The album will drop on August 27 through New Dawn Records. His debut behind the boards, the beatmaker has assembled a stellar lineup of hip hop heavyweights from the US, UK, and Canada. Driven by... Read more