Warning: unlink(/home/customer/www/fileunderhiphop.com/public_html/wp-content/custom-PC9AAJ.tmp): No such file or directory in /home/customer/www/fileunderhiphop.com/public_html/wp-admin/includes/class-wp-filesystem-ftpext.php on line 142
Music Archives - Page 2 of 47 - File Under Hip Hop - SG
iNTeLL (2nd Generation Wu) Releases New Album & Video With R.A. The Rugged Man
iNTeLL, son of Wu-Tang Clan’s U-God, and carrier of the legendary Hip Hop collective’s creative torch ponders an important philosophical and theoretical question with producer DLP on his new album Computers For The Hood. “What could a young mind in the hood do with a computer? Create art? Start a business? I’m not sure,... Read more
New Single By Frisco Boogie – Sunset
Frisco Boogie, formally known as 1 half of the Nottingham duo Lost Island, has been releasing music since 1993. No stranger to the spotlight Frisco has shared the stage alongside a host of artists including Big Daddy Kane, Masta Ace, Jeru Da Damager, Jurassic 5, The Beatnuts, Craig G, Marley Marl, Super Natural to name a few. An... Read more
New Single By Trademark Blud – Council Pop Music
We are all aware of today’s pop music Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, and so on. But what do you know about Council Pop Music? Trademark Blud seemingly takes us through his idea of what the undiscovered unfounded genre would sound like. This heavy, raw and aggressive yet fun and... Read more
Azariah Teams Up With Laddie For New Album – Phase II: The Return Of Sloppy Smooth
Rochester, NY emcee Azariah of Young Black And Gifted and producer Laddie return with a new drop! Their long awaited new album Phase II: The Return Of Sloppy Smooth is out now. Available for streaming and digital purchase. The album features guest appearances from west coast underground hip hop legend Planet... Read more
Maryland Producer Tokyo Cigar Releases New Album ‘Serenity’ Feat Blaq Poet, Substantial & Heaven Razah
Maryland producer, writer, and director Tokyo Cigar released his new album Serenity back in May. The album is 5 years in the making and features various artists such as Blaq Poet, Heaven Razah, and Substantial. The 21 track album was recorded in numerous studios, using numerous instruments and equipment.... Read more
UFO Fev Unveils His Ten-Track Album – Magnum Opus
Over the last 3 weeks, Terror Squad affiliate UFO Fev has given listeners three dope singles (Magnum Opus, Paid, and Inception). They are all off his new album Magnum Opus, available now on all DSPs. This high-watermark offering sees Fev showing off his versatility while keeping a laser-sharp focus on... Read more
Skyzoo ‘All The Brilliant Things’ Album Now Available
Skyzoo’s new opus, All The Brilliant Things, is now available! Hailing from Brooklyn, Skyzoo’s career has been defined by groundbreaking perspective and elite lyricism. It’s impossible to look at the last decade of hip-hop without mentioning Skyzoo’s name. He has written his name on the history of music in indelible... Read more
Nemy, Indian K, Ill Arabe & Clypto new track ‘Duck Sauce’ from San Diego compilation album
Duck Sauce is the latest track by rappers Nemy, Indian K Ill Arabe produced by Clypto. Taken from the SD State of Mind Vol 1 album. SD State of Mind Vol. 1 – Daygo Renaissance is a 16 song compilation album enlisting a cast of emcees and producers based... Read more
Eleven & Jason D – Still Love
California natives Eleven and Jason D, currently based out of Boise, ID, connect with longtime friend and producer A.J. Munson. The new single Still Love is the second single from their upcoming album. Still Love is a song about friendship and loyalty. For some people, it’s just automatic but at the same time, your own... Read more
New Music: Benny The Butcher & Harry Fraud – Sink
Benny The Butcher and Harry Fraud offer up the first track, Sink, that was recorded from The Plugs I Met 2 sessions (let’s call it a prequel track). The track was initially earmarked for inclusion on Plugs 2. But, the track was pulled at the last minute and included as an exclusive... Read more